Al. Krakowska 61
02-183 Warszawa
www.metro-properties.pl

Please contact the rental department:

Justyna Hara
Director of Lease Department

(22) 500 00 43

justyna.hara@metro-properties.pl

Sylwia Mirkiewicz
Senior Rental Specialist

(22) 500 00 42

sylwia.mirkiewicz@metro-properties.pl

Marzena Szeller
Senior Rental Specialist

(22) 500 00 40

marzena.szeller@metro-properties.pl

Paulina Lemieszek
Rental Specialist

(22) 500 00 39

paulina.lemieszek@metro-properties.pl

Marcin Zakrzewski
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 500 00 43

marcin.zakrzewski@metro-properties.pl

Joanna Brus
Starszy Specjalista ds. Najmu

(22) 761 55 31

joanna.brus@metro-properties.pl